Thursday, November 20, 2008

L'Ordre du Temple - In Hoc Signo Vinces

Band: L'Ordre du Temple
Album: In Hoc Signo Vinces
Year: 2007
Country: Italy
Genre: Folk/Black Metal


1. Sancta Sanctorum
2. Nine Shadows Behind The Temple
3. Waiting for a God's Sign
4. Et In Arcadia Ego
5. The Knight's Dream
6. What Magic Is, What are the Parts thereof, and how the Professors thereof must be Qualified
7. In Lode De L’Asino
8. Libellus Veneris Nigro Sacer

Download (rapidshare)